Maryland                             Arizona

​      751 Rockville Pike, 7B  Rockville, Maryland 20852                      576 West Ventura Street, Tucson, Arizona  85705

                                Ph  301-838-0584                                                             Ph  520-209-2470

                               Fax 301-838-0395                                                             Fax 520-888-7755

                                  

                                     Staff

Mike K.

mike@capitolfloorsinc.com

Tara Saathoff

tara@capitolfloorsinc.com

                         Arizona Sales Team

Jim Norden

520-270-8414

jim@capitolfloorsinc.com

John K.

520-331-8515

john@capitolfloorsinc.com

                               

                                    Staff

Tim Painter 

tim@capitolfloorsinc.com

Vilma Ceron

vilma@capitolfloorsinc.com

                     MD, DC, VA Sales Team

David Lewis  

301-547-1025

david@capitolfloorsinc.com

Thomas Miller             

301-828-8028

thomas@capitolfloorsinc.com

Andre Thomas            

301-906-3209

andre.thomas@capitolfloorsinc.com

                           Warehouse       

10229 Southard Drive, Beltsville, Maryland 20705

Email:    warehouse@capitolfloorsinc.com

Phone:  301-937-8100

Fax:      301-937-8111